Funlux 4 Channel All-in-One sPoE NVR Security System with 500GB Hard Drive
Nate
2015-08-26
Not bad for the price
I purchased mine on amazon to save some money. The whole system is great. It's a bit tricky to get everything configured at first, but after playing with it, you'll get the hang of it. The image quality is great, better than most gas station surveillance systems, and the video quality has decent FPS, reducing the "choppy" look to your video. The DVR interface could be better, right now you can ONLY use the mouse they supply and it has to be used for everything, including the on-screen keyboard for typing your password to get on the DVR. I find it easier to use a PC (requires Internet Explorer). You can obtain the IP address of the dvr, log in, and view live and recorded footage, as well as changing the settings. zsignt app is useful for viewing all cameras live (one at a time) and if you're on the same network, you can view dvr footage as well. If you decide to set up motion triggers either between a certain time frame or all the time, the cameras will snap a picture when something triggers them and send it to the zsight app. You can then log on and view the whole video clip or just the triggered image. You can go on the dvr and set certain spots within the cameras view to trigger alarms or snap a picture. Overall it has some great features. Just be careful when running the wires, they are thin and can break easily if pinched.

Charles
2015-08-04
Great System!
I was really surprised by how well this system works. To my great relief and delight, setup was really easy - just plug in the cameras, turn on the power, and voila! Your local surveillance is fully functional. Remote surveillance (ie. viewing the device from elsewhere) also couldn't be easier to set up - there was no port forwarding, no advanced networking, no complications. All you have to do is connect your device to the WiFi, scan the QR code, and add the device to your Zsight app, and you're ready. To be fair, when you buy a product this cheap, you do have to know what to expect. It isn't the greatest quality product in the world, but for this price it's an unbeatable bargain. In my case, the features included were more than enough - remote viewing, motion detection, mobile alerts when motion is detected, fantastic image quality at night and during the day, and a really simple user interface. My only qualm is that perhaps the motion detection can be over-sensitive, but that wasn't a major issue.

Ann
2015-08-03
Recommended
This is a great system. The functions are excellent - I highly recommend it.

Lauren
2015-07-26
Review
I love this system - it's great quality!

IAN
2015-07-23
Pretty impressed with this system
This is a great system with a very high image quality compared to other cameras in this price range. The night-time infrared is excellent and rendering of colour during daytime is crisp and high quality.

Thomas
2015-07-13
Nice
This is a great system with a very high image quality compared to other cameras in this price range. The night-time infrared is excellent and rendering of colour during daytime is crisp and high quality.

binyamin
2015-07-08
very happy Review
I just received my system today (on time, too!), and so far the tests have been great.

Acenate
2015-07-01
The alerts were fine
This is a great camera system, especially considering the price and it's use for myself. My background is in health, but I could easily insteall the system without calling support.

gsef
2015-06-25
Awesome product! Great value for the money!
So far I'm impressed - the picture quality is very nice, although it's a little difficult to view this on a mobile network.

Terry
2015-06-18
Worth the price
I bought this for a friend who owns a small shop. It was very easy to set up and is very user-friendly. The picture is crisp and clear both during the day and at night - I would definitely recommend this system.

Ferid
2015-05-30
Awesome product! Great value for the money!
This is an excellent camera system.

Tiff
2015-05-21
Always the best
This is a great system with a very high image quality compared to other cameras in this price range. The night-time infrared is excellent and rendering of colour during daytime is crisp and high quality.

Joseph
2015-04-16
great buy for the money
I have purchased two systems - one for home use and another for my shop. At hom, I also use the system as a baby monitor, and the night vision is fantastic. It's excellent value for money.

Ferid
2015-04-09
Awesome product! Great value for the money!
The KS-S44TE-S-5G camera is an amazing product - I would definitely recommend it!

Mandarine
2015-04-09
Good system for the money
I would say this product isn't perfect, but the cameras are really good for capturing real world colour. The iOS app Zsight is a little low on features, but runs fast when it comes to viewing live camera feeds.

zhigang
2015-03-31
good
This is a great system with a very high image quality compared to other cameras in this price range. The night-time infrared is excellent and rendering of colour during daytime is crisp and high quality.

Chris
2015-03-30
Awesome system
This camera system is excellent - surprisingly easy to set up and install, with a user-friendly interface and great video quality. There are many useful features in the program and the mobile app Zsight - I couldn't be more pleased. I love being able to check on my pets in the back garden while also being able to see who's knocking at the front door. The motion detection software gives me peace of mind at night knowing that if anyone tries to burgle me I will receive an email in the morning with snapshots proving their guilt. Plus, the software flags the relevant minutes for you so you don't have to watch 10 hours of empty road to find it. This system would be a bargain at twice the price - in fact, a friend of mine did buy a system for twice this price and it has only 2 cameras, 500GB DVR, no infrared, no mobile app and no extra features. 10/10, I thoroughly recommend this camera system!

Write a Review
Write Your Own Review
Select Rating :*

Please only upload JPG/PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.