Funlux 720P HD Weatherproof Wireless IP Network Camera
Bedrock
2015-10-29
software
This is the third Funlux cam added to my system. Tech support is super when it comes to any problems. Easy setup and great picture. I wish they would upgrade the software from V4.1.0.5, my other cams have a newer version with much more features.

jams
2015-07-19
Best Camera
These cameras are the best, the image is good and they are very easy to use. Thanks!

Sanjiva
2015-06-11
I'm completely shocked
I installed two of these cameras over the entrances of my building in the Bronx, and now I'm completely shocked at the things I can see people getting up to!

Tina
2015-05-15
This is a very nice camera
This is a very nice camera, and a bargain at this price. It only took be around 15 minutes to set the system up from unpacking the box to mounting it where I wanted it. It was also really simple to set up the iPhone app Zsight using the QR code on the side of the camera. It would be nice if the Zsight app was a little more intuitive, but for the most part it works just fine.

pizza guy
2015-04-19
Great Camera Review
You get really great cameras for the price. The system is easy to set up and has a good wireless range. The picture is still clear through a glass window.

Brian
2015-04-10
everything works really well
So far, everything works really well, and I'm really pleased with the iPhone app.

Chatmanman
2015-03-20
the cameras are high quality
The installation was really easy, and the cameras are high quality.

Adam
2015-02-26
This is a great camera!
This is a great camera! At first I had trouble getting it to connect but once I sorted that out I was able to view live feed on my phone using the Zviewer for PC. Now I'm tempted to take videos of myself pretending to be a burglar!

Write a Review
Write Your Own Review
Select Rating :*

Please only upload JPG/PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.